Butler Home Inspection   -           Home Purchase Peace of Mind for New Home Buyers










Testimonials

  • Rating:10
  • Date Approved:Apr 14, 2016 
  • Site: HomeGauge
  • Reviewer: Jerri Shavon Hicks
  • Reviewer Location: Owen County
  • Comments / Review: He was very thorough and done an excellent job. His rates are the best around. We are set to close on may 5th and very excited. Thank you very much! You pointed out everything big and small in detail and what to expect clear up to how to fix it. 


  • Rating: 5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 10/15/2015
  • Site: Google
  • Reviewer: Kenneth Betts
  • Reviewer Location: Mount Eden Ky
  • Comments / Review: Outstanding job! Simmie identified everything possible in two different houses and made the difference on the house we decided to buy. THANK YOU!

  • .Rating:5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 06/15/2015
  • Site: Google
  • Reviewer: Justine Dixon
  • Reviewer Location: Shelbyville Ky
  • Comments / Review:  absolutely loved him. He did a great job expecting our house. He took his time and did everything past my expectations. His report was to me withing 24 hours and he even explained everything to me after he had inspected my house. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is needing their house inspected. 


  • Rating: 5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved:10/16/2014
  • Site: Yelp
  • Reviewer:Paul S.
  • Reviewer Location: Simpsonville KY
  • Comments / Review: Simmie Butler is absolutely outstanding.  From the moment I first called him to schedule the home inspection, to the review of his report, he was informative, professional and down right helpful.  He took the time to listen to my concerns and needs, and helped guide me through the process.  He also setup my Pest control inspection, which saved me time.  The cost of his home inspection and the Pest control made me smile from ear to ear.  So if someone ask me if I would recommend Butler Home Inspection, my answer would be HECK YES!!!!

  • Date Approved: 09/15/2014
  • Site: Yelp
  • Reviewer: Crystal C.
  • Reviewer Location: Louisville KY
  • Comments / Review: I have used Butler home inspection many times and have been extremely pleased with the quality (and timeliness) of the inspection report. As well as his availability on short notice. He is very knowledgeable and thorough! I have recommended him many times to my friend.

  • Rating: ★★★★★ 5.0 
  • Date Approved: 07/03/2014
  • Site: Yodle
  • Reviewer: Andrea R. 
  • Reviewer Location: Shepherdsville, KY
  • Comments / Review: Being perfectly honest, I was very nervous to even begin the process of searching around for an inspector! Simmie was awesome from A-Z ! Very friendly, prompt, honest, and most of all VERY thorough! If there was a rating above 5 stars.... He would have definitely earned and deserved the higher rating.

  • Rating: 5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 04/22/14
  • Site: HomeAdvisor
  • Reviewed by: Darrell Walker in Shelbyville, KY
  • Comments / Review: yes report was understandable.  I was able to negotiate repairs based on report. I plan to save when I use the , thanks for that! I will definitely recommend your services.
  •         
            Rating: 5 of 5  Stars          
  • Date Approved: 05/23/13
  • Site: HomeAdvisor
    Review by: 
    Review by Robert H. in Eminence, KY
  • Project: Inspect a Home         
  • Comments: Simmie Butler was very polite and friendly, he answered every question we ask in a very understandable way. Our Realtor was present during the inspection and said it was one of the best inspections she had ever seen. Simmie was very thorough and his report easy to read, we would highly recommend him to anyone, THANK YOU Simmie!        

  • Rating: 5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 08/01/13
  • Site: HomeAdvisor
  • Review by: Carla W. in Louisville, KY         
  • Project: Inspect a Home
  • Comments: Butler Home Inspection is awesome! Not only was Simmie professional, but he was also very nice and took the time to explain all of our questions as . Simmie did a very detailed inspection, and took the time to check everything carefully - you wont be disappointed doing business with this company! I will be recommending this company to others 

  • Rating: 5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 12/5/13
  • Site: HomeAdvisor 
  • Reviewer: Joyce W.
  • Reviewer Location: Mount Washington, KY
  • Comments / Review: Simmie was very professional and through. He didn't try to hurry.. he really paid attention to detail and gave a lot of good feedback and suggestions on our property that was going up for auction within a week. I would totally recommend him.
          
  • Rating: 5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 9/30/2013
  • Site: HomeAdvisor
  • Reviewer: Steve H.         
  • Reviewer Location: La Grange, KY
  • Comments / Review: Very professional, would recommend Butler Home Inspection to anyone.

  • Rating:4.5 of 5 Stars
  • Date Approved: 11/14/2012
  • Site: HomeAdvisor
  • Reviewed by: George H. Elizabethtown, Ky
  • Project: Inspect a Home
  • Comments: Simmie was prompt and very professional. I would hire him again if I           had the need.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 BUTLER HOME INSPECTION, LLC
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint